Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Geletkanych

Nancy Geletkanych

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Geletkanych
"Guardian Angels that helped me out so much for a senior at my age and never even met these people till a day ago! The kindest service I received in a long time"
Profile photo of M TELL-YA-LATER

M TELL-YA-LATER

February 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by M TELL-YA-LATER
"Very nice service."
Profile photo of Tiffany Triplett

Tiffany Triplett

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Triplett
"We have been with Andy and his team for several years now and him and his team absolutely go above and beyond for their clients we have always felt more like family than just clients. They help make handling all our insurance decisions easier and more enjoyable! We recommend them all the time"
Profile photo of Christine Harrell

Christine Harrell

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Harrell
"Andy is always attentive and quick to offer his assistance, advice and guidance. His expertise helps his clients understand the ins and outs of insurance and insurance claims. I would definitely recommend him and his team for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Allison Mease

Allison Mease

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Mease
"Andy Scott & his team are great to work with and really understand insurance! We appreciate knowing we have our home and family protected with the right coverages."
Profile photo of Dwight Crotts

Dwight Crotts

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Crotts
"Very knowledgeable, friendly staff. Great service."
Profile photo of William Fisher

William Fisher

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Fisher
"I worked with Suzan and Andy to open an insurance policy for my small business. It was a great experience! They gave me a quote which can in fast, and was easy to understand. If you are looking for business insurance, call Andy Scott and his team. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of John Evans

John Evans

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Evans
"I have known Andy for years and recently contacted him for quotes on auto and homeowners insurance. Very prompt, knowledgeable and a great representative for State Farm. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Archambault

Mark Archambault

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Archambault
"Hands down the best insurance agent I've ever worked with! Andy is always helpful, thorough and take time to explain things so I can make informed decisions to have the right coverage and the best possible rates. Andy has gone above and beyond to meet some pretty unique coverage needs across life, auto and disability insurance products."
Profile photo of Ron Stephens

Ron Stephens

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Stephens
"Andy Scott and his team of professionals are terrific! After taking the time to thoroughly understand my insurance needs, Andy made knowledgeable and insightful recommendations for policy changes. A great customer experience!"
Profile photo of Water Damage Pros NC

Water Damage Pros NC

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Water Damage Pros NC
"I'd have to say this was one of the best and easiest experiences I've had with an insurance agent!! Andy sincerely cared and took his time with our mutual client. Great on communication!! I highly recommend Andy's services! As a business working with Andy on a claim was a breeze, payment was fast, and everyone was happy happy. It was a pleasure working with him. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Brian E

Brian E

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian E
"Really good team. I recommend them for your needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Housden

Jennifer Housden

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Housden
"If I could give it a 10 I would. I have never had such an amazing experience getting auto insurance. Suzan was incredibly helpful, kind, and literally saved me thousands of dollars from what were paying in auto insurance. Thank you 100 times 😊"
Profile photo of Kimber Shepard

Kimber Shepard

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimber Shepard
"Dee Dee is amazing and super helpful!!! We love Andy Scott State Farm and highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Greysen Gallina

Greysen Gallina

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greysen Gallina
"Very helpful and super nice people! Great place and very welcoming :)"
Profile photo of James Gallina

James Gallina

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gallina
"Dee and Andy are great. Super helpful and friendly. Go have a sit down with some new friends, share a few laughs, and get what you need."
Profile photo of Julie Atkins

Julie Atkins

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Atkins
"The folks at Andy Scott State Farm are great to work with! Dee Dee has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. When I’ve had life changes (new car, divorce, new house, etc) she’s been great about getting all she needs to know about the situation and presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agency – I’ve been with them for many many years and have been very happy with their service!"
Profile photo of AXGXHX DX

AXGXHX DX

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AXGXHX DX
"Always been kind and understanding been a loyal customer never had a bad thing to say highly recommend"
Profile photo of Megan Davis

Megan Davis

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Davis
"Great service with Ashley!"
Profile photo of Tymberlyn Chavis

Tymberlyn Chavis

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tymberlyn Chavis
"Ashley is always so kind when she visits our property and makes sure all of our residents needs for renters insurance are met! Couldn’t ask for a better company to work with!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Crudup

Daniel Crudup

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Crudup
"Andy and his team are great! They are all very professional and knowledgeable. Andy is genuine and is truly invested in providing quality service to his clients!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Wyrick

Mark Wyrick

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wyrick
"They are always so helpful."
Profile photo of Kerri

Kerri

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri
"Andy Scott and his Team are amazing!!! I had the pleasure working with Dee. She is very helpful, knowledgeable, patient and professional. I have always had a wonderful experience calling them. I would highly recommend Andy and his team!!"
Profile photo of Catie Mullins

Catie Mullins

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catie Mullins
"The Andy Scott team is wonderful! They will sit down and help you reflect on everything that you need to make sure that you are truly protected - not just covered to the "bare minimum.""
Profile photo of Brenda Creech

Brenda Creech

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Creech
"I was helped immediately and professionally. They are a friendly staff. Always on top if things!"